Board of Directors

Your 2017 - 2018 Board


President: Ben Stone BMO Nesbitt Burns Benjamin.Stone@nbpcd.com
Vice-President: Vicky Barzey Expedia Cruiseship Centers vbarzey@cruiseshipcenters.com
Secretary: Doug Collie Mountain View Publishing/ Olds Albertan dcollie@olds.greatwest.ca
Treasurer: Mark Johnson Success Innovations Inc. markjohnson@successinnovations.com
Past President: Judy Schlichenmayer Torrock Sales & Service torrock@oldsnet.ca
Director: Rochelle Wilson Western Financial Group rochelle.wilson@westernfg.ca
Director: John Armstrong Foothills Natural Gas Coop info@foothillsgas.ca
Director: Tracy Gardner Olds Regional Exhibition tracy@oldsregionalexhibition.com
Director: Martin Linlove Olds College mlinlove@oldscollege.ca
Director: Melissa Maschke Key Employment Services Melissa@keyemploymentservices.com
Director: Janice Widmer Anderson Widmer Realty janice@widmerrealty.com
Director: Erin Wallace Ramada Olds ramadaolds@canalta.com
Town Rep: Mary Jane Harper Town of Olds mharper@olds.ca