Board of Directors

Your 2020 - 2021 Board of Directors


President: Clare Janitz Olds College cjanitz@oldscollege.ca
Vice-President: Judy Schlichenmayer Torrock Sales & Service torrock@oldsnet.ca
Secretary: Rochelle Wilson  Western Financial Group rochelle.wilson@westernfg.ca
Treasurer: John Armstrong Foothills Natural Gas Coop info@foothillsgas.ca
Past President: Mark Johnson Success Innovations Inc. markjohnson@successinnovations.com
Director: Rochelle Wilson Western Financial Group rochelle.wilson@westernfg.ca
Director: Tasha Bieber Olds Home Hardware  T.bieber@bmhhc.com
Director: Sundai Cody Cody & Company Sundai@codylaw.ca
Director: Murray Elliott Mountain View Publishing/ Uptowne Olds mellliott@olds.greatwest.ca
Director: Charlotte Hogarth Century 21 Gateway Realty charlotte.hogarth@century21.ca
Director: Josh Schroh Mountain View Financial jschroh@mountainviewfinancial.com
Town Rep: Mary Jane Harper Town of Olds mharper@olds.ca