Board of Directors

Your 2017 - 2018 Board


President: Ben Stone BMO Nesbitt Burns Benjamin.Stone@nbpcd.com
Vice-President: Vicky Barzey Expedia Cruiseship Centers vbarzey@cruiseshipcenters.com
Secretary: Doug Collie Mountain View Publishing/ Olds Albertan dcollie@olds.greatwest.ca
Treasurer: Judy Schlichenmayer Torrock Sales & Service torrock@oldsnet.ca
Past President: Bill Hall Westview Co-op oldsproduce@westviewcoop.ca
Director: David Burchat BMO Bank of Montreal David.Burchat@bmo.com
Director: Britnee Cook Staples Olds  S334gm@busdep.com  
Director: Tracy Gardener Olds Regional Exhibition tracy@oldsregionalexhibition.com
Director: Tanya McDonald Olds College tmcdonald@oldscollege.ca
Director: Melissa Maschke Key Employment Services Melissa@keyemploymentservices.com
Director: Doug Parcells Pomeroy Inn & Suites @ Olds College dougp@pomeroylodging.com
Director: Janice Widmer Anderson Widmer Realty janice@widmerrealty.com
Town Rep: Mary Jane Harper Town of Olds mharper@olds.ca