Board of Directors

Your 2019 - 2020 Board of Directors


President: Mark Johnson Success Innovations Inc. markjohnson@successinnovations.com
Vice-President: Judy Schlichenmayer Torrock Sales & Service torrock@oldsnet.ca
Secretary: Dan McPherson  MHR Law LLP  danm@mhrlaw.ca
Treasurer: John Armstrong Foothills Natural Gas Coop info@foothillsgas.ca
Past President: Ben Stone BMO Nesbitt Burns Benjamin.Stone@nbpcd.com
Director: Rochelle Wilson Western Financial Group rochelle.wilson@westernfg.ca
Director: Jennifer Bittner  Carstar Olds  jennifer@carstarolds.ca
Director: Tracy Gardner Olds Regional Exhibition tracy@oldsregionalexhibition.com
Director: Clare Janitz Olds College cjanitz@oldscollege.ca
Director: Tasha Bieber B & M Home Hardware t.bieber@bmhhc.com
Director: Janice Widmer Anderson Widmer Realty janice@widmerrealty.com
Director: Murray Elliott Mountain View Publishing/ Uptowne Olds mellliott@olds.greatwest.ca
Town Rep: Mary Jane Harper Town of Olds mharper@olds.ca